Текст песни M.M.I.X

M.M.I.X видео клип

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto альбом
  • Christopher Anthony John Martin
  • Guy Rupert Berryman
  • Jonathan Mark Buckland
  • William Champion
  • Brian Eno
Смотри также:
Неверный текст?

Coldplay - Текст песни M.M.I.X

Somewhere up above the stars
The wreckage of a universe floats past
Somewhere up above my heart
A tiny little seed is sown,
A government is overthrown,
Who knows when we'll be coming home at last
And I heard it on the radio
That one day we'll be living in the stars
And I heard it on a tv show
That somewhere up above
And in my heart
They'll be tearing us apart,
Maybe moving us to mars
Past the satellites and stars,
Coldplay - M.M.I.X -
Maybe moving us to mars
We won't see the earth again
In these seconds just remain unchanged
8 to 9, 9 to 10
We are meeting for the first time
We might never meet again you and me
We are meeting for the first time
Can't you see
We are meeting for the first time
Singing this space symphony
They'll be tearing us apart moving us to mars,
Past the satellites and stars
They're moving us to mars

Оставить комментарий

Что вы думаете о песне "M.M.I.X"? Напишите ваш комментарий.

Тексты песен альбома "Mylo Xyloto"

Рекомендуемые песни